Unlike other Websites, these reviews are 100% Legit. We take pride in the service we deliver and we make sure our Customers leave with a smile on their face!

You can trust us to deliver the best customer service and best product you can get for your money.

More Reviews found at My eBay Feedback

Nov 11, 2016

byAvocado

Thanks :)

Really happy with purchase, amazing service, very quick and great process :) 10/10

Nov 08, 2016

byOgnjen

Cheers

Paid via skrill got it instantly, got me going after my main got banned thanks

Nov 03, 2016

byMaximilian

Fast, secure and reliable

Great service man! Thanks.

Nov 02, 2016

byJocke

Good and fast

Got the account in like 2 min and i had an issue and the support awsered in less than 5 min really satisfied!

Nov 01, 2016

byKutnrar

Fast delivery

the delivery was real fast but still got a problem and cant find how to contact support if i use the concact in the right top corner i dont get anything if my message was delivered got anyone some ideas whats to do?

Oct 24, 2016

byJoDit

Fast and Good, paid trough G2A

Good site, fast and got the account on Euw instantly. Now my permanentbanned accounts can be reformed :^)

Oct 20, 2016

byDon

Excellent Value

I purchased one of their "hand made" accounts and it was of excellent value. I got 40 skins and 70 champions, unranked and unverified, only for 40 dollars. I don't know if i was lucky or what but that was the best bang for my buck i ever got from buying an account EVER.

Oct 18, 2016

byWytze

Holy Shit you are quick

I dint receive any emails so i messege him and with in 2 damm minutes he resend me the email with the acc he was like sonic on the internet really ty sir

Oct 15, 2016

byhehe xd

Very good

Fast, simple, u can contact the owner if for any issue...amazing, i bought like 6 accouts already cuz i dont stop getting permad hehe xd the only bad thing are the annoying random settings, period

Oct 10, 2016

bymatt

thank you

got straight away thanks

Page 1 of 1012345...10...Last »

Submit Your Review

Rating: