Unlike other Websites, these reviews are 100% Legit. We take pride in the service we deliver and we make sure our Customers leave with a smile on their face!

You can trust us to deliver the best customer service and best product you can get for your money.

More Reviews found at My eBay Feedback

Aug 11, 2017

byNikolaj Bille

Service 10/10

Got my account in less than 5 minutes after the transaction. Thanks!

Aug 11, 2017

byAnon

Great customer service

Account came with low priority queue, at first I was frustrated but I used the on site chat function and Josh with customer service sorted everything out. 10/10 would recommend.

Aug 11, 2017

byALu

Fast, clean, good support

Buying my 2second srmuf here. fast, clean, sometimes triky with the website to get psw :D but when u ask for help u get help. Good accounts ^^

Aug 11, 2017

byTimeTearsDown

Best Site to buy Accounts

Bought my 2nd Account from this Site and now i have to leave a review. Instant Delivery, perfect Prices are just fine and both my accounts didnt get banned unlike on other Sites. Everything was delivered with the exact Amount of IP and their bots seem to be really good.

Aug 11, 2017

byJason

Amazing!

Amazing assistance and fast delivery !!!

Aug 11, 2017

byNice

Amazing service

Good, fast, and simple. Got a solid account.

Aug 11, 2017

byreformed21

Absolutely seemless

such a good service. account was even better than described and was received in under 5 minutes. also the cheapest prices around, you cant beat this place

Nov 11, 2016

byAvocado

Thanks :)

Really happy with purchase, amazing service, very quick and great process :) 10/10

Nov 08, 2016

byOgnjen

Cheers

Paid via skrill got it instantly, got me going after my main got banned thanks

Nov 03, 2016

byMaximilian

Fast, secure and reliable

Great service man! Thanks.

Page 1 of 1112345...10...Last »

Submit Your Review

Rating: